The Girl in the Green Dress

The Girl in the Green Dress

My mother and stepdad got married recently, and I was waiting for the photographers to send us the pictures so I could post them here 🙂 The ceremony was lovely and the reception took place in a farm in Setúbal, called ‘Quinta das Glicínias’.

My parents have been togheter for aout 13 years and they FINALLY decided to tie the knot. I have no words to describe how happy I am for them, they truly deserve each other as I believe they’re soul mates. I can just hope that I’ll find happiness like theirs xx

Dress -Local Boutique| Shoes – Bianca | Clutch – Massimo Dutti | Bracelet – Parfois

✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿

A minha mãe e o meu padrasto casaram-se recentemente, e tenho estado á espera que os fotógrafos enviassem as fotos para poder fazer este post 🙂 A cerimónia foi muito comovente e o copo de água passou-se em Setúbal, na ‘Quinta das Glicínias’.

Os meus pais já estão juntos há 13 anos e decidiram FINALMENTE dar o nó. Faltam-me as palavras para descrever o quão feliz estou por eles, merecem-se um ao outro, pois acredito que sejam verdadeiras almas gémeas. Apenas posso esperar que um dia seja tão feliz como eles são xx

Vestido – Loja Local | Sapatos – Bianca | Pochete – Massimo Dutti ! Pulseira – Parfois

The Girl in the Green Dress

The Girl in the Green Dress

The Girl in the Green Dress

The Girl in the Green Dress

Leave a Reply

