My Top 5 Favorite Fashion Blogs

Flo Loves Clothes

flo

My name is Florencia, I am a blogger and student currently living in Boston, Massachusetts. This blog is where I document my personal style, lifestyle and travel. I hope that throught writing, photos and polyvore sets, I can give you an insight into my thought…and maybe even inspire you along the way. Much love xx Flo

Sincerely Jules

jules

Julie Sarinana founded Sincerely Jules in February 2009 as a creative outlet to express her thoughts, inspirations, style and love of everything cool. Jules chronicles her daily style, travels and life and continues to inspire and motivate her readers, one outfit at a time.In addition to her blog, Jules has contributed to and has been featured in: Glamour.com, Elle.com, E! News, Lucky Magazine, Teen Vogue and Cosmopolitan Latina.

The Trend Pear

pair

Best friends living in London sharing our style and offering our opinion on all things trend based.

We Wore What

we

WeWoreWhat is a fashion blog I created to provide a daily dose of outfit inspiration from every corner of NYC. What started as a street style blog is now a personal style blog and my fashion diary. I highlight my everyday outfits as well as my experience in this city that never sleeps (sometimes I don’t sleep with it). What should be the easiest part of everyone’s day (getting dressed in the morning) is sometimes the hardest – and that’s why I blog. Enjoy! xx Danielle

The Wellfed Wardrobe

wellfed

An Australian blogger living in London, with an unhealthy obsession for bomber jackets.

Here are my favorite 5 fashion blogs. From London to New York and passing by Australia, these are my absolute favorite blogs worldwide. Later this week, I’ll post my Top 5 Favorite blogs from portuguese bloggers. Don’t miss it xx

Aqui estão os meus 5 blogs de moda favoritos. Desde Londres a Nova Iorque e passando pela Australia, estes são os meus blogs internacionais preferidos. Mais tarde, ainda esta semana, irei publicar o meu Top 5 de bloggers portuguesas. Não percam xx

Leave a Reply

