Styling for Christmas 2015 – Draped Burgundy

Chritmas Looks in bergundy
  • Burgundy is my ultimate favorite colour, especially in the fall/winter season. It can never go wrong, whether it’s on a clothing item, accessories or lipstick 😉 Therefore this year I’m using both these looks for the holidays. The first one, on the left, I’ll be wearing on the Christmas Eve. There will be a family dinner at my grandma’s with the whole family, just the way I like it. The second look I’ll be wearing on Christmas Day, the 25th. They are both very simple, nothing too over the top, just how I like it. Hope you do as well, and let me know in the comments, how are you spending the holidays and what you guys are wearing 😉
  • I’ll make sure to post some pictures here on the blog, or on my instagram account (@almeidabyines). Make sure you’re following me. Happy holidays everyone x
  • Sorry for the lack of posts lately 😦 School has been driving me crazy, and even though I’m on xmas break, it’s still hard due to finals uhg.

  • Bordeaux é e sempre será a minha cor favorita, especialmente neste altura de autono/inverno. Fica sempre bem, quer seja em roupa, acessórios ou num batom 😉 Portanto, e obviamente, que este ano vou usar estes dois looks nesta quadra natalicia. O primeiro, á esquerda, usarei na Véspera de Natal. Vai haver um jantar de família em casa da minha avó, tudo reunido para comemorar, tal como gosto. O segundo look vou usar no Dia de Natal, dia 25. São ambos bastante simples, nada de extravagante, mas adoro ambos. Espero que também gostem, e digam-me nos comentários como estão a passar esta quadra natalícia, assim como o que vão vestir 🙂
  • Vou tentar postar fotos aqui no blog, ou na minha conta instagram (@almeidabyines). Não se esqueçam de me seguir. Desejo a todos umas boas festas x
  • Peço desculpa pela falta de posts ultimamente, mas a escola ocupa-me o tempo praticamente todo. Apesar de estar de ‘férias de natal’ tenho exames finais em Janeiro, o que dificulta a situação ugh.
Leave a Reply

